Contact Us

Board of Directors

POSITIONNAMEAFFILIATIONE-MAIL
PresidentCecilia BeachAlfred University
Vice-presidentSusan IrelandGrinnell CollegeIreland@grinnell.edu
Former PresidentMary Anne GarnettUniversity of Arkansas at Little Rockmagarnett@ualr.edu
SecretaryStephanie SchechnerWidener Universitysaschechner@widener.edu
TreasurerLiz Berglund HallUniversity of Virginiaebh3f@virginia.edu
NewsletterCheryl MorganHamilton Collegecmorgan@hamilton.edu
DirectoryTBA
NominationsAnnabelle ReaOccidental Collegerea@oxy.edu
Colette TroutUrsinus Collegectrout@ursinus.edu
WIF StudiesJuliette Rogers, Executive EditorMacalester Collegejmrogers@macalester.edu
Marijn S. Kaplan, Production EditorUniversity of North TexasMarijn.Kaplan@unt.edu
Cheryl Toman, Book Review EditorCase Western Reserve Universitycat12@case.edu
Maureen Perry, Library SubscriptionsUniversity of Southern Mainemperry@maine.edu
Bendi Benson Schrambach, Advertising Exchange ManagerWhitworth Universitybbschrambach@whitworth.edu
Webmaster and Social Media Manager, Discussion ListLeah HolzFranklin and Marshall College leah.holz@fandm.edu
Undergraduate Essay AwardArline CravensSaint Louis Universityacravens@slu.edu
Karin SchwerdtnerUniversity of Western Ontariokschwerd@uwo.ca
Graduate Essay AwardAdrienne AngeloAuburn University ama0002@auburn.edu
Graduate Students RepresentativeLeah HolzFranklin and Marshall College leah.holz@fandm.edu

Regional Representatives

REGIONNAMEAFFILIATIONE-MAIL
New England and Eastern CanadaAnna RoccaSalem State Universityanna.rocca@salemstate.edu
South CentralTheresa KennedyBaylor UniversityTheresa_Kennedy@baylor.edu
Mid-AtlanticMercédès BaillargeonUniversity of Marylandbaillarg@umd.edu
Great LakesNévine El NosseryUniversity of Wisconsin-Madisonelnossery@wisc.edu
SouthAdrienne AngeloAuburn Universityama0002@auburn.edu
Central and Rocky MountainsArline CravensSaint Louis Universityacravens@slu.edu
Western U.S. and CanadaYouna KwakPomona CollegeYouna.Kwak@pomona.edu